Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The AgVantis Board of Directors (Board) is comprised of nine members. Seven members are Owner-Association CEOs, one member is appointed by the CoBank CEO, and one member is an outside Director appointed by the Board.


All Directors are members of the Audit Committee. AgVantis also has a Technology Committee whose membership includes the outside appointed director, board members, and non-board Association members.

Kevin Swayne

High Plains Farm Credit, ACA
Larned, Kansas

Robert Faris

President and CEO

Golden State Farm Credit, ACA
Chico, California

Tim Elrod

President and CEO
Farm Credit Services of Colusa-Glenn, ACA
Colusa, California

Michael Grauberger

President and CEO
Premier Farm Credit, ACA
Sterling, Colorado

Michael Mayta

Chief Information Officer
City of Wichita
Wichita, Kansas

Bill Davis

President and CEO
Ok AgCredit, ACA
Edmond, OK

Randal Wilson

President and CEO
Farm Credit of Western Kansas, ACA
Colby, Kansas

Greg Livingston

President and CEO
Farm Credit of Western Oklahoma, ACA
Woodward, Ok

How can we help you?

Contact Us